ubik: utst needs opr for assert in util
authorDerrick Brashear <shadow@dementix.org>
Sat, 7 Apr 2012 12:12:48 +0000 (08:12 -0400)
committerDerrick Brashear <shadow@dementix.org>
Sun, 8 Apr 2012 01:24:22 +0000 (18:24 -0700)
add libopr after libafsutil so assert can be satisfied

Change-Id: I77494dc529f21246ae84f6522a578b14a803b6a9
Reviewed-on: http://gerrit.openafs.org/7116
Reviewed-by: Simon Wilkinson <simonxwilkinson@gmail.com>
Tested-by: BuildBot <buildbot@rampaginggeek.com>
Reviewed-by: Derrick Brashear <shadow@dementix.org>

src/ubik/Makefile.in

index a5075ba..7f167d5 100644 (file)
@@ -19,9 +19,9 @@ INCLS=${TOP_INCDIR}/lwp.h ${TOP_INCDIR}/lock.h \
        ${TOP_INCDIR}/lock.h ubik.h ubik_int.h
 
 LIBS=${TOP_LIBDIR}/librx.a ${TOP_LIBDIR}/liblwp.a \
-     ${TOP_LIBDIR}/libafscom_err.a ${TOP_LIBDIR}/libcmd.a \
-     ${TOP_LIBDIR}/libsys.a ${TOP_LIBDIR}/libopr.a \
-     $(TOP_LIBDIR)/libafsutil.a ${XLIBS}
+       ${TOP_LIBDIR}/libafscom_err.a ${TOP_LIBDIR}/libcmd.a \
+       ${TOP_LIBDIR}/libsys.a ${TOP_LIBDIR}/libafsutil.a \
+       ${TOP_LIBDIR}/libopr.a ${XLIBS}
 
 all: depinstall ${TOP_LIBDIR}/libubik.a udebug utst_server utst_client