Windows: Fix uninitialized variables
authorRod Widdowson <rdw@your-file-system.com>
Tue, 13 May 2014 01:50:48 +0000 (21:50 -0400)
committerJeffrey Altman <jaltman@your-file-system.com>
Tue, 13 May 2014 13:55:13 +0000 (09:55 -0400)
VS2013 spotted two cases where we do not set up the
Iosb.Status when we catch an exception from Cc.
Fix them.

Change-Id: I93b8a48863f22fd1dc2d7dba4d9de18454f35fe0
Reviewed-on: http://gerrit.openafs.org/11140
Reviewed-by: Jeffrey Altman <jaltman@your-file-system.com>
Tested-by: Jeffrey Altman <jaltman@your-file-system.com>

src/WINNT/afsrdr/kernel/lib/AFSLockControl.cpp

index a844da4..4674476 100644 (file)
@@ -1,6 +1,6 @@
 /*
  * Copyright (c) 2008, 2009, 2010, 2011 Kernel Drivers, LLC.
- * Copyright (c) 2009, 2010, 2011 Your File System, Inc.
+ * Copyright (c) 2009, 2010, 2011, 2014 Your File System, Inc.
  * All rights reserved.
  *
  * Redistribution and use in source and binary forms, with or without
@@ -190,6 +190,8 @@ AFSLockControl( IN PDEVICE_OBJECT LibDeviceObject,
 
                    ntStatus = GetExceptionCode();
 
+                    stIoStatus.Status = ntStatus;
+
                    AFSDbgTrace(( 0,
                                  0,
                                  "EXCEPTION - AFSLockControl CcFlushCache failed FID %08lX-%08lX-%08lX-%08lX Status 0x%08lX\n",
@@ -276,6 +278,8 @@ AFSLockControl( IN PDEVICE_OBJECT LibDeviceObject,
 
                    ntStatus = GetExceptionCode();
 
+                    stIoStatus.Status = ntStatus;
+
                    AFSDbgTrace(( 0,
                                  0,
                                  "EXCEPTION - AFSLockControl CcFlushCache failed FID %08lX-%08lX-%08lX-%08lX Status 0x%08lX\n",