Rename configure.in to configure.ac
authorRuss Allbery <rra@stanford.edu>
Thu, 15 Jul 2010 17:18:03 +0000 (10:18 -0700)
committerRuss Allbery <rra@stanford.edu>
Fri, 16 Jul 2010 16:24:52 +0000 (09:24 -0700)
Rename configure.in and configure-libafs.in to use the *.ac extension
instead, which is preferred by current Autoconf versions for input
files to Autoconf.  *.in can then be more consistently used for files
that are input into config.status.

Change-Id: I4d352560200e4dbb1a2dda3d5ab7c7c9a38b565f
Reviewed-on: http://gerrit.openafs.org/2437
Reviewed-by: Derrick Brashear <shadow@dementia.org>
Tested-by: Russ Allbery <rra@stanford.edu>

configure-libafs.ac [moved from configure-libafs.in with 100% similarity]
configure.ac [moved from configure.in with 100% similarity]
regen.sh

similarity index 100%
rename from configure-libafs.in
rename to configure-libafs.ac
similarity index 100%
rename from configure.in
rename to configure.ac
index 7121a83..397b80e 100755 (executable)
--- a/regen.sh
+++ b/regen.sh
@@ -28,7 +28,7 @@ fi
 echo "Running autoconf"
 autoconf
 echo "Running autoconf for configure-libafs"
-autoconf configure-libafs.in > configure-libafs
+autoconf configure-libafs.ac > configure-libafs
 chmod +x configure-libafs
 echo "Running autoheader"
 autoheader