cmd tests: Initialise string retval
authorSimon Wilkinson <sxw@your-file-system.com>
Sun, 24 Apr 2011 19:29:37 +0000 (15:29 -0400)
committerDerrick Brashear <shadow@dementia.org>
Sun, 15 May 2011 13:04:49 +0000 (06:04 -0700)
The cmd_OptionAsString function attempts to free the previous value
of the string passed to it. Make sure that we initialise the return
value to NULL before passing it in in the test suite.

Change-Id: I8500d5e6812f4d1655fc50618db472c745604e41
Reviewed-on: http://gerrit.openafs.org/4653
Tested-by: BuildBot <buildbot@rampaginggeek.com>
Reviewed-by: Derrick Brashear <shadow@dementia.org>

tests/cmd/command-t.c

index 52f8ca8..f99c5d5 100644 (file)
@@ -57,7 +57,7 @@ main(int argc, char **argv)
     int code;
     int tc;
     int retval;
-    char *retstring;
+    char *retstring = NULL;
 
     plan(79);