Revert "afs: the assert seems to be inverted when using memcache"
authorAndrew Deason <adeason@sinenomine.net>
Mon, 21 May 2012 17:22:24 +0000 (12:22 -0500)
committerDerrick Brashear <shadow@dementix.org>
Tue, 22 May 2012 00:49:47 +0000 (17:49 -0700)
This reverts commit bc7f10130f7b96923d1a1ad5c688ef0106a83178.

Change-Id: Ie4f4a103177f0485fc1196acfe4203ce06b6ce15
Reviewed-on: http://gerrit.openafs.org/7428
Tested-by: BuildBot <buildbot@rampaginggeek.com>
Reviewed-by: Derrick Brashear <shadow@dementix.org>

src/afs/afs_dcache.c

index c2a5b04..846033b 100644 (file)
@@ -2626,7 +2626,7 @@ afs_MemGetDSlot(afs_int32 aslot, int needvalid)
        return tdc;
     }
 
-    osi_Assert(needvalid);
+    osi_Assert(!needvalid);
 
     if (!afs_freeDSList)
        afs_GetDownDSlot(4);