HPUX: Fix osi_debug.c includes
authorAndrew Deason <adeason@sinenomine.net>
Sun, 20 Feb 2011 03:14:11 +0000 (21:14 -0600)
committerDerrick Brashear <shadow@dementia.org>
Mon, 21 Feb 2011 17:11:25 +0000 (09:11 -0800)
osi_debug.c was trying to include fcrypt.h and private_data.h. But the
former is in the rx subdirectory, and the latter is in src/rxkad. So,
specify a more complete path for fcrypt.h, and put src/rxkad in the
include list for osi_debug.c so we can build again.

Change-Id: I5754f56354f40bd3697ac286cb0820041fda0b00
Reviewed-on: http://gerrit.openafs.org/4024
Tested-by: BuildBot <buildbot@rampaginggeek.com>
Tested-by: Andrew Deason <adeason@sinenomine.net>
Reviewed-by: Derrick Brashear <shadow@dementia.org>

src/afs/HPUX/osi_debug.c
src/libafs/Makefile.common.in

index ed0f159..2448cb7 100644 (file)
@@ -20,7 +20,7 @@
 #include "afs_trace.h"
 #include "afs.h"
 #include "exporter.h"
-#include "fcrypt.h"
+#include <rx/fcrypt.h>
 #include "nfsclient.h"
 #include "private_data.h"
 #include "vice.h"
index 00f5330..55c6eb8 100644 (file)
@@ -612,6 +612,7 @@ osi_vm.o: $(TOP_SRCDIR)/afs/$(MKAFS_OSTYPE)/osi_vm.c
        $(CRULE_NOOPT)
 osi_vnodeops.o: $(TOP_SRCDIR)/afs/$(MKAFS_OSTYPE)/osi_vnodeops.c
        $(CRULE_NOOPT)
+CFLAGS-osi_debug.o = -I${TOP_SRCDIR}/rxkad
 osi_debug.o: $(TOP_SRCDIR)/afs/$(MKAFS_OSTYPE)/osi_debug.c
        $(CRULE_OPT)
 osi_ioctl.o: $(TOP_SRCDIR)/afs/$(MKAFS_OSTYPE)/osi_ioctl.c