Warning fix: cast to expected type
authorMarc Dionne <marc.c.dionne@gmail.com>
Thu, 22 Apr 2010 23:39:21 +0000 (19:39 -0400)
committerDerrick Brashear <shadow@dementia.org>
Fri, 23 Apr 2010 12:48:53 +0000 (05:48 -0700)
Cast argument to match the expected type from the format string.

Change-Id: Iddec912ff8a27f46d872fc3101677913adfb537a
Reviewed-on: http://gerrit.openafs.org/1812
Reviewed-by: Derrick Brashear <shadow@dementia.org>
Tested-by: Derrick Brashear <shadow@dementia.org>

src/afs/VNOPS/afs_vnop_flock.c

index 5bf9367..1f33044 100644 (file)
@@ -525,7 +525,7 @@ DoLockWarning(afs_ucred_t * acred)
        lastWarnPid = pid;
 #ifdef AFS_LINUX26_ENV
        afs_warnuser
-           ("afs: byte-range locks only enforced for processes on this machine (pid %d (%s), user %ld).\n", pid, procname, afs_cr_uid(acred));
+           ("afs: byte-range locks only enforced for processes on this machine (pid %d (%s), user %ld).\n", pid, procname, (long)afs_cr_uid(acred));
 #else
        afs_warnuser
            ("afs: byte-range lock/unlock ignored; make sure no one else is running this program (pid %d (%s), user %ld).\n", pid, procname, afs_cr_uid(acred));