vos: Correct comment
authorAndrew Deason <adeason@sinenomine.net>
Thu, 3 May 2012 19:55:39 +0000 (14:55 -0500)
committerDerrick Brashear <shadow@dementix.org>
Fri, 4 May 2012 15:34:03 +0000 (08:34 -0700)
This is -localauth, not -serverauth

Change-Id: I8337c231905a5424b5a91b0ed981adade64ca144
Reviewed-on: http://gerrit.openafs.org/7323
Tested-by: BuildBot <buildbot@rampaginggeek.com>
Reviewed-by: Chas Williams - CONTRACTOR <chas@cmf.nrl.navy.mil>
Reviewed-by: Michael Meffie <mmeffie@sinenomine.net>
Reviewed-by: Tom Keiser <tkeiser@sinenomine.net>
Reviewed-by: Derrick Brashear <shadow@dementix.org>

src/volser/vos.c

index 6c56d55..c9a624a 100644 (file)
@@ -5831,7 +5831,7 @@ MyBeforeProc(struct cmd_syndesc *as, void *arock)
     if (as->parms[13].items)
        secFlags |= AFSCONF_SECOPTS_NOAUTH;
 
-    if (as->parms[14].items)   /* -serverauth specified */
+    if (as->parms[14].items)   /* -localauth specified */
        secFlags |= AFSCONF_SECOPTS_LOCALAUTH;
 
     if (as->parms[16].items     /* -encrypt specified */