afsd: squash inode format warning
authorAndrew Deason <adeason@sinenomine.net>
Thu, 8 Apr 2010 22:22:35 +0000 (17:22 -0500)
committerDerrick Brashear <shadow@dementia.org>
Fri, 9 Apr 2010 19:05:30 +0000 (12:05 -0700)
Coerce the inode into an int, so we can predictably print it when we
print debug info.

Change-Id: I81533b66b632eb0fed3a9e37480feaf2fa92d510
Reviewed-on: http://gerrit.openafs.org/1720
Reviewed-by: Derrick Brashear <shadow@dementia.org>
Tested-by: Derrick Brashear <shadow@dementia.org>

src/afsd/afsd.c

index 153567f..697b664 100644 (file)
@@ -1003,9 +1003,9 @@ doSweepAFSCache(int *vFilesFound,
            printf("\tinode=%" AFS_INT64_FMT ", reclen=%d, name='%s'\n", currp->d_ino,
                   currp->d_reclen, currp->d_name);
 #elif defined(AFS_DFBSD_ENV)
-           printf("\tinode=%d, name='%s'\n", currp->d_ino, currp->d_name);
+           printf("\tinode=%ld, name='%s'\n", (long)currp->d_ino, currp->d_name);
 #else
-           printf("\tinode=%d, reclen=%d, name='%s'\n", currp->d_ino,
+           printf("\tinode=%ld, reclen=%d, name='%s'\n", (long)currp->d_ino,
                   currp->d_reclen, currp->d_name);
 #endif
        }