afs: Remove reference to nonexistent function 97/13697/4
authorAndrew Deason <adeason@sinenomine.net>
Wed, 10 Jul 2019 21:24:11 +0000 (16:24 -0500)
committerBenjamin Kaduk <kaduk@mit.edu>
Sun, 18 Aug 2019 18:06:00 +0000 (14:06 -0400)
The real lie here is that TellALittleWhiteLie exists in afs_vcache.c.
That has never been true, ever since OpenAFS 1.0.

Change-Id: I5ba121db5b4f0bbe7a37054a3d2d8c46f6c49c0a
Reviewed-on: https://gerrit.openafs.org/13697
Reviewed-by: Benjamin Kaduk <kaduk@mit.edu>
Tested-by: BuildBot <buildbot@rampaginggeek.com>

src/afs/afs_vcache.c

index 97e2acf..d78b752 100644 (file)
@@ -22,7 +22,6 @@
  * afs_WriteVCacheDiscon
  * afs_SimpleVStat
  * afs_ProcessFS
- * TellALittleWhiteLie
  * afs_RemoteLookup
  * afs_GetVCache
  * afs_LookupVCache