Windows: remove signed vs unsigned error in smb_Init
authorJeffrey Altman <jaltman@your-file-system.com>
Mon, 11 Jan 2010 19:35:12 +0000 (14:35 -0500)
committerJeffrey Altman <jaltman|account-1000011@unknown>
Wed, 13 Jan 2010 07:07:01 +0000 (23:07 -0800)
Use UINT_PTR instead of INT_PTR.

LICENSE MIT

Change-Id: Id10cd7b7a18688c9eee68e3eac9c20348519fd37
Reviewed-on: http://gerrit.openafs.org/1089
Reviewed-by: Jeffrey Altman <jaltman@openafs.org>
Tested-by: Jeffrey Altman <jaltman@openafs.org>

src/WINNT/afsd/smb.c

index ef7493e..3f80f69 100644 (file)
@@ -10259,7 +10259,7 @@ void smb_Init(osi_log_t *logp, int useV3,
 {
     thread_t phandle;
     int lpid;
-    INT_PTR i;
+    UINT_PTR i;
     struct tm myTime;
     EVENT_HANDLE retHandle;
     char eventName[MAX_PATH];