Linux: remove typedef from configure test comment
authorMarc Dionne <marc.c.dionne@gmail.com>
Sat, 11 Jun 2011 01:49:58 +0000 (21:49 -0400)
committerDerrick Brashear <shadow@dementia.org>
Sun, 12 Jun 2011 17:47:05 +0000 (10:47 -0700)
Remove the "typedef" from the structure element configure test
comment.  The typedef version of the macro is used by the more
general element test, so the comment should be more general.
This affects comments in src/config/afsconfig.h

Change-Id: If5b748e1a63de83e15906fc16e7c94b357c4363c
Reviewed-on: http://gerrit.openafs.org/4836
Tested-by: BuildBot <buildbot@rampaginggeek.com>
Reviewed-by: Derrick Brashear <shadow@dementia.org>

src/cf/linux-test1.m4

index 106c5b5..51238cd 100644 (file)
@@ -137,6 +137,6 @@ AC_DEFUN([AC_CHECK_LINUX_TYPED_STRUCT],
                       [#include <linux/$3>],
                       [$1 _test; printk("%x\n", &_test.$2); ],
                       AS_TR_CPP($1_HAS_$2),
-                      [Define if kernel typedef'd $1 has the $2 element])
+                      [Define if kernel $1 has the $2 element])
  ])