OpenBSD: Remove obsolete parameter in call to osi_VM_FlushVCache()
authorAntoine Verheijen <apv@ualberta.ca>
Wed, 28 Jan 2015 02:44:56 +0000 (19:44 -0700)
committerBenjamin Kaduk <kaduk@mit.edu>
Wed, 28 Jan 2015 17:58:18 +0000 (12:58 -0500)
The second parameter in the call to osi_VM_FlushVCache() in the kernel
module is obsolete and has been removed. However, one call in the
OpenBSD module still contains that parameter in its call. This patch
removes it, eliminating the compile error.

Change-Id: Ia3f79c74e86b8038301459e1adbf17a58056e8b1
Reviewed-on: http://gerrit.openafs.org/11698
Tested-by: BuildBot <buildbot@rampaginggeek.com>
Reviewed-by: Perry Ruiter <pruiter@sinenomine.net>
Reviewed-by: Benjamin Kaduk <kaduk@mit.edu>

src/afs/OBSD/osi_vm.c

index 4195161..fbec5ba 100644 (file)
@@ -80,7 +80,7 @@ void
 osi_VM_TryToSmush(struct vcache *avc, afs_ucred_t *acred, int sync)
 {
     ReleaseWriteLock(&avc->lock);
-    osi_VM_FlushVCache(avc, NULL);
+    osi_VM_FlushVCache(avc);
     ObtainWriteLock(&avc->lock, 59);
 }