Windows: fix libafscp build directory
authorJeffrey Altman <jaltman@your-file-system.com>
Wed, 11 Sep 2013 14:44:37 +0000 (10:44 -0400)
committerJeffrey Altman <jaltman@your-file-system.com>
Sat, 28 Sep 2013 02:22:09 +0000 (19:22 -0700)
NTMakefile specifed the directory as libacl not libafscp

Change-Id: I12af68a19155d0764967f9cd2e8eb2d8795530d5
Reviewed-on: http://gerrit.openafs.org/10299
Tested-by: BuildBot <buildbot@rampaginggeek.com>
Reviewed-by: Jeffrey Altman <jaltman@your-file-system.com>

src/config/NTMakefile
src/libafscp/NTMakefile

index 17c8086..b2e7c9a 100644 (file)
@@ -163,6 +163,9 @@ idirs: doclink
 !      IF (!EXIST($(OJT)\libafsauthent))
                $(MKDIR) $(OJT)\libafsauthent
 !      ENDIF
+!      IF (!EXIST($(OJT)\libafscp))
+               $(MKDIR) $(OJT)\libafscp
+!      ENDIF
 !      IF (!EXIST($(OJT)\libafsrpc))
                $(MKDIR) $(OJT)\libafsrpc
 !      ENDIF
index 2f635ac..5aaf149 100644 (file)
@@ -6,7 +6,7 @@
 # directory or online at http://www.openafs.org/dl/license10.html
 
 AFSDEV_AUXCDEFINES = -DAFS_PTHREAD_ENV
-RELDIR=libacl
+RELDIR=libafscp
 !INCLUDE ..\config\NTMakefile.$(SYS_NAME)
 !INCLUDE ..\config\NTMakefile.version