UKERNEL: remove dead code osi_SetTime 91/14191/7
authorMark Vitale <mvitale@sinenomine.net>
Mon, 4 May 2020 21:35:05 +0000 (17:35 -0400)
committerBenjamin Kaduk <kaduk@mit.edu>
Fri, 29 May 2020 03:01:48 +0000 (23:01 -0400)
osi_SetTime has been dead code since the original IBM code import.
Remove it from the tree.

No functional change is incurred by this commit.

Change-Id: I25612a044ad550d798003979afc6845e502ebe3b
Reviewed-on: https://gerrit.openafs.org/14191
Reviewed-by: Andrew Deason <adeason@sinenomine.net>
Tested-by: BuildBot <buildbot@rampaginggeek.com>
Reviewed-by: Benjamin Kaduk <kaduk@mit.edu>

src/afs/UKERNEL/afs_usrops.c

index e11e281..b5b3a0f 100644 (file)
@@ -943,12 +943,6 @@ osi_GetTime(struct timeval *tv)
 }
 
 int
-osi_SetTime(struct timeval *tv)
-{
-    return 0;
-}
-
-int
 osi_Active(struct vcache *avc)
 {
     AFS_STATCNT(osi_Active);