Make src/opr objdir safe
authorChaskiel Grundman <cg2v@andrew.cmu.edu>
Thu, 29 Dec 2011 18:06:31 +0000 (13:06 -0500)
committerJeffrey Altman <jaltman@secure-endpoints.com>
Fri, 6 Jan 2012 15:37:28 +0000 (07:37 -0800)
Update the Makefile for src/opr to use $? to reference headers, so objdir
builds work correctly

Change-Id: I3d8e0d885715a1d1bc1578f4e8ce69fe4239bb56
Reviewed-on: http://gerrit.openafs.org/6444
Tested-by: BuildBot <buildbot@rampaginggeek.com>
Reviewed-by: Derrick Brashear <shadow@dementix.org>
Reviewed-by: Jeffrey Altman <jaltman@secure-endpoints.com>

src/opr/Makefile.in

index 095e691..803695a 100644 (file)
@@ -20,19 +20,19 @@ $(TOP_LIBDIR)/libopr.a: libopr.a
        $(INSTALL_DATA) libopr.a $@
 
 $(TOP_INCDIR)/afs/opr.h: opr.h
-       $(INSTALL_DATA) opr.h $@
+       $(INSTALL_DATA) $? $@
 
 $(TOP_INCDIR)/afs/opr_assert.h: opr_assert.h
-       $(INSTALL_DATA) opr_assert.h $@
+       $(INSTALL_DATA) $? $@
 
 $(TOP_INCDIR)/opr/jhash.h: jhash.h
-       $(INSTALL_DATA) jhash.h $@
+       $(INSTALL_DATA) $? $@
 
 $(TOP_INCDIR)/opr/queue.h: queue.h
-       $(INSTALL_DATA) queue.h $@
+       $(INSTALL_DATA) $? $@
 
 $(TOP_INCDIR)/opr/rbtree.h: rbtree.h
-       $(INSTALL_DATA) rbtree.h $@
+       $(INSTALL_DATA) $? $@
 
 clean:
        rm -f $(objects) libopr.a