vol: remove warning on use of DFlushVolume
authorJeffrey Altman <jaltman@your-file-system.com>
Sat, 5 Mar 2011 19:29:38 +0000 (14:29 -0500)
committerJeffrey Altman <jaltman@openafs.org>
Mon, 7 Mar 2011 13:51:12 +0000 (05:51 -0800)
Include the afs/dir.h header on Windows to avoid
warnings caused by the missing prototype.

Change-Id: I841a330bb13c84076b1453befb1d8469ee64b82a
Reviewed-on: http://gerrit.openafs.org/4148
Reviewed-by: Derrick Brashear <shadow@dementia.org>
Tested-by: BuildBot <buildbot@rampaginggeek.com>
Reviewed-by: Jeffrey Altman <jaltman@openafs.org>

src/vol/volume.c

index 1217ec6..c34ae4c 100644 (file)
 #include "common.h"
 #include "afs/afs_assert.h"
 #include "vutils.h"
-#ifndef AFS_NT40_ENV
 #include <afs/dir.h>
+#ifndef AFS_NT40_ENV
 #include <unistd.h>
 #endif