vol/salvaged.c: Remove unused variable
authorBenjamin Kaduk <kaduk@mit.edu>
Fri, 10 Jan 2014 04:40:09 +0000 (23:40 -0500)
committerDerrick Brashear <shadow@your-file-system.com>
Fri, 17 Jan 2014 18:38:52 +0000 (10:38 -0800)
It was incremented from an uninitialized value, which caused a build
error on the OS X 10.9 buildslave.  Since it's unused, just remove
it entirely.

Change-Id: I845e9139ffd27ba7bf4e010cf4e5625658125486
Reviewed-on: http://gerrit.openafs.org/10698
Tested-by: BuildBot <buildbot@rampaginggeek.com>
Reviewed-by: Mark Vitale <mvitale@sinenomine.net>
Reviewed-by: Derrick Brashear <shadow@your-file-system.com>

src/vol/salvaged.c

index 44ba9c2..77f5541 100644 (file)
@@ -191,7 +191,7 @@ enum optionsList {
 static int
 handleit(struct cmd_syndesc *opts, void *arock)
 {
-    char pname[100], *temp;
+    char pname[100];
     afs_int32 seenpart = 0, seenvol = 0;
     VolumeId vid = 0;
     struct cmdline_rock *rock = (struct cmdline_rock *)arock;
@@ -214,7 +214,6 @@ handleit(struct cmd_syndesc *opts, void *arock)
     if (cmd_OptionAsString(opts, OPT_parallel, &optstring) == 0) {
        if (strncmp(optstring, "all", 3) == 0) {
            PartsPerDisk = 1;
-           temp += 3;
        }
        if (strlen(optstring) != 0) {
            Parallel = atoi(optstring);