Windows: Consolidate Device Flags
authorPeter Scott <pscott@kerneldrivers.com>
Mon, 6 Aug 2012 16:59:35 +0000 (12:59 -0400)
committerJeffrey Altman <jaltman@your-file-system.com>
Fri, 10 Aug 2012 22:40:41 +0000 (15:40 -0700)
Move Device Flags to common/AFSRedirCommonDefines.h

Change-Id: I1f54b1bcf6f9057cc56260c61c86dc3203891924
Reviewed-on: http://gerrit.openafs.org/7945
Tested-by: BuildBot <buildbot@rampaginggeek.com>
Reviewed-by: Jeffrey Altman <jaltman@your-file-system.com>
Tested-by: Jeffrey Altman <jaltman@your-file-system.com>

src/WINNT/afsrdr/common/AFSRedirCommonDefines.h
src/WINNT/afsrdr/kernel/fs/Include/AFSDefines.h
src/WINNT/afsrdr/kernel/lib/Include/AFSDefines.h

index 9b50621..5d7753e 100644 (file)
@@ -237,5 +237,12 @@ static inline void AFSBreakPoint() {
 
 #define AFS_REDIR_LIBRARY_SERVICE_ENTRY     L"\\Registry\\Machine\\System\\CurrentControlSet\\Services\\AFSLibrary"
 
+//
+// Common Device flags
+//
+
+#define AFS_DEVICE_FLAG_HIDE_DOT_NAMES          0x00000001
+#define AFS_DEVICE_FLAG_REDIRECTOR_SHUTDOWN     0x00000002
+
 #endif
 
index 88851b4..4f57d87 100644 (file)
@@ -285,13 +285,6 @@ DEFINE_GUID (GUID_SD_AFS_REDIRECTOR_CONTROL_OBJECT,
 #define AFS_SPECIAL_SHARE_NAME_COUNT_MAX    10
 
 //
-// Device flags
-//
-
-#define AFS_DEVICE_FLAG_HIDE_DOT_NAMES          0x00000001
-#define AFS_DEVICE_FLAG_REDIRECTOR_SHUTDOWN     0x00000002
-
-//
 // Reparse tag information
 //
 
index 70a5b82..8f10419 100644 (file)
@@ -382,13 +382,6 @@ DEFINE_GUID (GUID_SD_AFS_REDIRECTOR_CONTROL_OBJECT,
 #define AFS_SPECIAL_SHARE_NAME_COUNT_MAX    10
 
 //
-// Device flags
-//
-
-#define AFS_DEVICE_FLAG_HIDE_DOT_NAMES          0x00000001
-#define AFS_DEVICE_FLAG_REDIRECTOR_SHUTDOWN     0x00000002
-
-//
 // Name Array flags
 //