Tweak grammar in README 56/12156/2
authorBenjamin Kaduk <kaduk@mit.edu>
Tue, 29 Dec 2015 00:30:30 +0000 (18:30 -0600)
committerBenjamin Kaduk <kaduk@mit.edu>
Tue, 29 Dec 2015 00:32:17 +0000 (19:32 -0500)
So as to get a trivial change as confirmation that an updated
gerrit is functioning correctly.

Change-Id: I04eb12cab982a3f1b5ecc92d60c455e7a0d2242c
Reviewed-on: http://gerrit.openafs.org/12156
Reviewed-by: Benjamin Kaduk <kaduk@mit.edu>
Tested-by: Benjamin Kaduk <kaduk@mit.edu>

README

diff --git a/README b/README
index 1828e76..53f5437 100644 (file)
--- a/README
+++ b/README
@@ -9,7 +9,7 @@ IBM Public License 1.0 (IPL10).  For details on IPL10 see the LICENSE
 file in this directory.  The current OpenAFS distribution is licensed
 under a combination of the IPL10 and many other licenses as granted by
 the relevant copyright holders.  The LICENSE file in this directory
-contains more details, thought not a comprehensive statement.
+contains more details, thought it is not a comprehensive statement.
 
 See INSTALL for information about building and installing OpenAFS
 on various platforms.