Add sysname IDs for FreeBSD 10.2 and 10.3 21/12321/2
authorBenjamin Kaduk <kaduk@mit.edu>
Tue, 5 Jul 2016 01:13:31 +0000 (20:13 -0500)
committerBenjamin Kaduk <kaduk@mit.edu>
Tue, 5 Jul 2016 23:47:25 +0000 (19:47 -0400)
While here, de-conflict the numbers for 10.0/10.1 and 7.2/7.3

Change-Id: I87697587359a26258298f4710c7232bea417f807
Reviewed-on: https://gerrit.openafs.org/12321
Tested-by: BuildBot <buildbot@rampaginggeek.com>
Reviewed-by: Mark Vitale <mvitale@sinenomine.net>
Reviewed-by: Benjamin Kaduk <kaduk@mit.edu>

src/config/afs_sysnames.h

index a0328cc..55eca9b 100644 (file)
 #define SYS_NAME_ID_i386_fbsd_91        2122
 #define SYS_NAME_ID_i386_fbsd_92        2124
 #define SYS_NAME_ID_i386_fbsd_93        2126
-#define SYS_NAME_ID_i386_fbsd_100      2130
-#define SYS_NAME_ID_i386_fbsd_101      2131
+#define SYS_NAME_ID_i386_fbsd_100      2150
+#define SYS_NAME_ID_i386_fbsd_101      2151
+#define SYS_NAME_ID_i386_fbsd_102      2152
+#define SYS_NAME_ID_i386_fbsd_103      2153
 #define SYS_NAME_ID_i386_fbsd_110      2140
 
 #define SYS_NAME_ID_ia64_linux2                2200
 #define SYS_NAME_ID_amd64_fbsd_91       3022
 #define SYS_NAME_ID_amd64_fbsd_92       3023
 #define SYS_NAME_ID_amd64_fbsd_93       3024
-#define SYS_NAME_ID_amd64_fbsd_100     3030
-#define SYS_NAME_ID_amd64_fbsd_101     3031
+#define SYS_NAME_ID_amd64_fbsd_100     3050
+#define SYS_NAME_ID_amd64_fbsd_101     3051
+#define SYS_NAME_ID_amd64_fbsd_102     3052
+#define SYS_NAME_ID_amd64_fbsd_103     3053
 #define SYS_NAME_ID_amd64_fbsd_110     3040
 
 #define SYS_NAME_ID_amd64_w2k           3400