tvolser: Link libafsrpc after libusd
authorAndrew Deason <adeason@sinenomine.net>
Tue, 7 Dec 2010 19:49:47 +0000 (13:49 -0600)
committerDerrick Brashear <shadow@dementia.org>
Thu, 9 Dec 2010 12:52:57 +0000 (04:52 -0800)
libusd can contain a reference to AssertionFailed, which is in
libafsrpc. So link libafsrpc after libusd, so it gets resolved when
building e.g. vos.

Change-Id: I30140b5ede5afa2495f4c2b7b7edbbd878bf6dca
Reviewed-on: http://gerrit.openafs.org/3477
Tested-by: BuildBot <buildbot@rampaginggeek.com>
Reviewed-by: Derrick Brashear <shadow@dementia.org>

src/tvolser/Makefile.in

index 4cb1d03..ac2494a 100644 (file)
@@ -54,9 +54,9 @@ vosobjects= ${VOSOBJS} ${VLSERVEROBJS} ${LIBACLOBJS} ${UTILOBJS} ${DIROBJS} \
 
 LIBS=  ${TOP_LIBDIR}/libcmd.a          \
        ${TOP_LIBDIR}/libafsauthent.a   \
-       ${TOP_LIBDIR}/libafsrpc.a       \
        ${TOP_LIBDIR}/libafsutil.a      \
-       ${TOP_LIBDIR}/libusd.a
+       ${TOP_LIBDIR}/libusd.a          \
+       ${TOP_LIBDIR}/libafsrpc.a
 
 all: volserver