tests: Add missing vos test
authorSimon Wilkinson <sxw@your-file-system.com>
Sat, 21 Apr 2012 18:24:10 +0000 (19:24 +0100)
committerDerrick Brashear <shadow@dementix.org>
Sun, 22 Apr 2012 13:16:07 +0000 (06:16 -0700)
Add the missing volser/vos test, and fix it so that the plan is correct

Change-Id: I017679176f5df8fb18002175a75ac0dcd108aded
Reviewed-on: http://gerrit.openafs.org/7255
Tested-by: BuildBot <buildbot@rampaginggeek.com>
Reviewed-by: Derrick Brashear <shadow@dementix.org>

tests/TESTS
tests/volser/vos-t.c

index 82d25f2..95e9cdc 100644 (file)
@@ -13,5 +13,6 @@ ptserver/pts-man
 rx/event
 rx/perf
 volser/vos-man
+volser/vos
 bucoord/backup-man
 kauth/kas-man
index e74f473..e64e300 100644 (file)
@@ -90,7 +90,7 @@ main(int argc, char **argv)
     struct ubik_client *ubikClient = NULL;
     int secIndex;
 
-    plan(5);
+    plan(6);
 
     code = rx_Init(0);