Linux: missing configure test
authorMichael Meffie <mmeffie@sinenomine.net>
Tue, 11 May 2010 19:54:53 +0000 (15:54 -0400)
committerDerrick Brashear <shadow@dementia.org>
Tue, 11 May 2010 20:27:59 +0000 (13:27 -0700)
Add the kmem_cache_create test for dtor to the configure to
build again on older versions of linux. Fixes,
osi_vfsops.c:264: error: too few arguments to function
‘kmem_cache_create’

Change-Id: I1c1aa63e8dbe2df6c9b889edaa66708d7db01847
Reviewed-on: http://gerrit.openafs.org/1948
Reviewed-by: Derrick Brashear <shadow@dementia.org>
Tested-by: Derrick Brashear <shadow@dementia.org>

acinclude.m4

index c83f164..2852499 100644 (file)
@@ -880,6 +880,7 @@ case $AFS_SYSNAME in *_linux* | *_umlinux*)
                 LINUX_EXPORTS_PROC_ROOT_FS
                  LINUX_KMEM_CACHE_INIT
                 LINUX_HAVE_KMEM_CACHE_T
+                 LINUX_KMEM_CACHE_CREATE_TAKES_DTOR
                 LINUX_KMEM_CACHE_CREATE_CTOR_TAKES_VOID
                 LINUX_D_PATH_TAKES_STRUCT_PATH
                 LINUX_NEW_EXPORT_OPS