libuafs: remove stale afs_nfsdisp.lo rule 02/12802/3
authorBenjamin Kaduk <kaduk@mit.edu>
Sat, 9 Dec 2017 17:44:51 +0000 (11:44 -0600)
committerBenjamin Kaduk <kaduk@mit.edu>
Tue, 9 Jan 2018 02:35:26 +0000 (21:35 -0500)
afs_nfsdisp.lo is not used, so we do not need a build rule for it.

Change-Id: I4ca53a4823b0ccd5bfd769867f6766bd05ea4ceb
Reviewed-on: https://gerrit.openafs.org/12802
Tested-by: BuildBot <buildbot@rampaginggeek.com>
Reviewed-by: Michael Meffie <mmeffie@sinenomine.net>
Reviewed-by: Benjamin Kaduk <kaduk@mit.edu>

src/libuafs/Makefile.common.in

index 1f2c619..daf0949 100644 (file)
@@ -344,8 +344,6 @@ afs_exporter.lo: $(TOP_SRCDIR)/afs/afs_exporter.c
        $(LT_CCRULE) $(TOP_SRCDIR)/afs/afs_exporter.c
 afs_nfsclnt.lo: $(TOP_SRC_AFS)/afs_nfsclnt.c
        $(LT_CCRULE) $(TOP_SRC_AFS)/afs_nfsclnt.c
-afs_nfsdisp.lo: $(TOP_SRC_AFS)/afs_nfsdisp.c
-       $(LT_CCRULE) $(TOP_SRC_AFS)/afs_nfsdisp.c
 rx.lo: $(TOP_SRC_RX)/rx.c
        $(LT_CCRULE) $(TOP_SRC_RX)/rx.c
 rx_clock.lo: $(TOP_SRC_RX)/rx_clock.c