bozo: fix -pidfiles default
authorMichael Meffie <mmeffie@sinenomine.net>
Mon, 9 Feb 2015 20:04:19 +0000 (15:04 -0500)
committerBenjamin Kaduk <kaduk@mit.edu>
Fri, 28 Aug 2015 01:30:13 +0000 (21:30 -0400)
Fix the default value for the -pidfiles argument. The pidfiles
should be stored in the local state directory, not the server
configuration directory when using modern paths.

Fixes commit bdf86d245fd55c5c7ac7ea81e3d6b6bafdbe1783.

Change-Id: Ie338b0071c6ea6ee44b376d231d12b85571de6ae
Reviewed-on: http://gerrit.openafs.org/11732
Reviewed-by: Benjamin Kaduk <kaduk@mit.edu>
Tested-by: BuildBot <buildbot@rampaginggeek.com>

src/bozo/bosserver.c

index e96beee..9f5b74e 100644 (file)
@@ -932,7 +932,7 @@ main(int argc, char **argv, char **envp)
        } else if (strncmp(argv[code], "-pidfiles=", 10) == 0) {
            DoPidFiles = (argv[code]+10);
        } else if (strncmp(argv[code], "-pidfiles", 9) == 0) {
-           DoPidFiles = AFSDIR_BOSCONFIG_DIR;
+           DoPidFiles = AFSDIR_LOCAL_DIR;
        }
        else {