crypto: Fixes for recent Heimdal changes
authorChas Williams (CONTRACTOR) <chas@cmf.nrl.navy.mil>
Mon, 12 Sep 2011 19:24:39 +0000 (15:24 -0400)
committerJeffrey Altman <jaltman@openafs.org>
Mon, 12 Sep 2011 20:26:42 +0000 (13:26 -0700)
ignore KRB5_DEPRECATED_FUNCTIONS for now since it doesnt give any
advice.  Some keytypes (but not all) have been renamed.  So for
now we need to keep both apparently.

Change-Id: I55de284448d255d5107afe03b4df56ccebc90beb
Reviewed-on: http://gerrit.openafs.org/5400
Tested-by: BuildBot <buildbot@rampaginggeek.com>
Reviewed-by: Simon Wilkinson <sxw@inf.ed.ac.uk>
Reviewed-by: Jeffrey Altman <jaltman@openafs.org>

src/crypto/rfc3961/krb5_locl.h
src/util/krb5_locl.h

index 924dc89..9684f5e 100644 (file)
@@ -88,6 +88,11 @@ typedef enum krb5_keytype {
     KEYTYPE_ARCFOUR_56  = 24
 } krb5_keytype;
 
+#define KRB5_ENCTYPE_NULL KEYTYPE_NULL
+#define KRB5_ENCTYPE_OLD_DES3_CBC_SHA1 KEYTYPE_DES3
+#define KRB5_ENCTYPE_AES128_CTS_HMAC_SHA1_96 KEYTYPE_AES128
+#define KRB5_ENCTYPE_AES256_CTS_HMAC_SHA1_96 KEYTYPE_AES256
+
 typedef struct krb5_salt {
     krb5_salttype salttype;
     krb5_data saltvalue;
@@ -161,6 +166,10 @@ int krb5_data_ct_cmp(const krb5_data *, const krb5_data *);
 int der_copy_octet_string(const krb5_data *, krb5_data *);
 int copy_EncryptionKey(const krb5_keyblock *, krb5_keyblock *);
 int ct_memcmp(const void *p1, const void *p2, size_t len);
+krb5_error_code krb5_enctype_to_string(krb5_context context,
+                                      krb5_enctype etype,
+                                      char **string);
+
 
 #include "crypto.h"
 
index f35ac1b..086eac7 100644 (file)
@@ -31,6 +31,8 @@
 #define KRB5_LIB_FUNCTION static AFS_UNUSED
 #define KRB5_LIB_CALL
 
+#define KRB5_DEPRECATED_FUNCTION(x)
+
 /* This value shouldn't be hard coded */
 #define KRB5_CONFIG_BADFORMAT                    (-1765328248L)