libafs: remove extraneous solaris headers from afs_util.c
authorMichael Meffie <mmeffie@sinenomine.net>
Thu, 30 Apr 2015 13:47:11 +0000 (09:47 -0400)
committerBenjamin Kaduk <kaduk@mit.edu>
Thu, 30 Apr 2015 14:55:48 +0000 (10:55 -0400)
Remove several solaris specific headers from afs_util.c which are no
longer needed.

Change-Id: Id3874c90448215dc506b7ab9b5e695c2aeef50f3
Reviewed-on: http://gerrit.openafs.org/11856
Tested-by: BuildBot <buildbot@rampaginggeek.com>
Reviewed-by: Benjamin Kaduk <kaduk@mit.edu>

src/afs/afs_util.c

index dcf4d99..a1083e4 100644 (file)
 #include "hcrypto/md5.h"
 #endif
 
-#if    defined(AFS_SUN5_ENV)
-#include <inet/led.h>
-#include <inet/common.h>
-#include <netinet/ip6.h>
-#include <inet/ip.h>
-#endif
-
 #if    defined(AFS_AIX_ENV)
 #include <sys/fp_io.h>
 #endif