MacOS: don't install growlagent into prefpanes dir
authorDerrick Brashear <shadow@dementia.org>
Wed, 16 Feb 2011 17:18:58 +0000 (12:18 -0500)
committerDerrick Brashear <shadow@dementia.org>
Mon, 21 Feb 2011 21:37:40 +0000 (13:37 -0800)
we have more than one tool now. don't misinstall into the
prefpanes directory

Change-Id: I9fecc4d448edee54292a5c809caf7721960188ce
Reviewed-on: http://gerrit.openafs.org/3963
Tested-by: BuildBot <buildbot@rampaginggeek.com>
Reviewed-by: Derrick Brashear <shadow@dementia.org>
Tested-by: Derrick Brashear <shadow@dementia.org>

src/packaging/MacOS/buildpkg.sh.in

index c6ada50..fa6a665 100644 (file)
@@ -111,7 +111,7 @@ if [ $firstpass = yes ]; then
     mkdir -p $PKGROOT/Library/PreferencePanes
     chown root${SEP}admin $PKGROOT
     chmod 775 $PKGROOT $PKGROOT/Library $PKGROOT/Library/PreferencePanes
-    (cd $BINDEST/tools && pax -rw * $PKGROOT/Library/PreferencePanes)
+    (cd $BINDEST/tools && pax -rw OpenAFS.prefPane $PKGROOT/Library/PreferencePanes)
     mkdir -p $PKGROOT/Library/OpenAFS/Tools
     (cd $BINDEST && pax -rw * $PKGROOT/Library/OpenAFS/Tools)
     cd $RESSRC