squash warning in db_verify
authorMichael Meffie <mmeffie@sinenomine.net>
Sun, 28 Feb 2010 18:02:40 +0000 (13:02 -0500)
committerDerrick Brashear <shadow@dementia.org>
Mon, 15 Mar 2010 16:56:33 +0000 (09:56 -0700)
Fix warning from the prdb_verify -rebuild with
supergroups fix, fa2536c02cf26f7db30bf623e95f42be88138d14

Change-Id: I584cba07287660c9e560a2ba931545cbc5b4843f
Reviewed-on: http://gerrit.openafs.org/1570
Reviewed-by: Derrick Brashear <shadow@dementia.org>
Tested-by: Derrick Brashear <shadow@dementia.org>

src/ptserver/db_verify.c

index 0f04813..d0a57fe 100644 (file)
@@ -1180,9 +1180,6 @@ DumpRecreate(char map[], struct misc_data *misc)
            if ((id < 0) && (flags & PRGRP)) {
                int count = 0;
                afs_int32 na;
-#if defined(SUPERGROUPS)
-               afs_int32 ng;
-#endif
                int i;
                for (i = 0; i < PRSIZE; i++) {
                    afs_int32 uid = ntohl(e.entries[i]);