doc: Remove one lingering reference to src/mcas 39/13539/2
authorAndrew Deason <adeason@sinenomine.net>
Mon, 1 Apr 2019 16:57:42 +0000 (12:57 -0400)
committerBenjamin Kaduk <kaduk@mit.edu>
Fri, 19 Apr 2019 15:01:32 +0000 (11:01 -0400)
Change-Id: I8b137d28d33a805c4aa941cc64a89d6a504fabc6
Reviewed-on: https://gerrit.openafs.org/13539
Tested-by: BuildBot <buildbot@rampaginggeek.com>
Reviewed-by: Michael Meffie <mmeffie@sinenomine.net>
Reviewed-by: Benjamin Kaduk <kaduk@mit.edu>

doc/doxygen/Doxyfile.in

index 30e3d55..c95a1c9 100644 (file)
@@ -44,7 +44,6 @@ EXCLUDE                = \
     src/JAVA \
     src/kauth \
     src/libafs \
-    src/mcas \
     src/NTObjdir \
     src/packaging \
     src/shlibafsrpc \