crypto: return a value from krb5_abortx
authorMarc Dionne <marc.c.dionne@gmail.com>
Fri, 1 Apr 2011 22:53:31 +0000 (18:53 -0400)
committerDerrick Brashear <shadow@dementia.org>
Sat, 2 Apr 2011 05:41:34 +0000 (22:41 -0700)
The krb5_abortx stub is declared as returning a krb5_error_code,
so make it return something to avoid a warning.

Change-Id: Ib5b915c1c4e034b5c8393206c80596e5d6d5fc8b
Reviewed-on: http://gerrit.openafs.org/4396
Tested-by: BuildBot <buildbot@rampaginggeek.com>
Reviewed-by: Simon Wilkinson <sxw@inf.ed.ac.uk>
Reviewed-by: Derrick Brashear <shadow@dementia.org>

src/crypto/rfc3961/context.c

index 434fe97..bb2dec5 100644 (file)
@@ -17,5 +17,5 @@ krb5_set_error_message(krb5_context ctx, krb5_error_code ret, const char *fmt,
 krb5_error_code
 krb5_abortx(krb5_context ctx, const char *fmt, ...)
 {
-    return;
+    return 0;
 }