macos 10.6 package naming
authorDerrick Brashear <shadow@dementia.org>
Thu, 30 Jul 2009 02:56:08 +0000 (22:56 -0400)
committerDerrick Brashear <shadow@dementia.org>
Thu, 30 Jul 2009 03:45:00 +0000 (20:45 -0700)
call the dmg Snowleopard for 10.6.

Reviewed-on: http://gerrit.openafs.org/252
Tested-by: Derrick Brashear <shadow@dementia.org>
Reviewed-by: Derrick Brashear <shadow@dementia.org>

src/packaging/MacOS/buildpkg.sh.in

index c0beebc..087eab2 100644 (file)
@@ -34,6 +34,9 @@ fi
 if [ $majorvers -eq 9 ]; then
   RELNAME="Leopard"
 fi
+if [ $majorvers -eq 10 ]; then
+  RELNAME="Snowleopard"
+fi
 
 PKGROOT=$CURDIR/pkgroot
 PKGRES=$CURDIR/pkgres