vos: convertROtoRW misc error reporting problems
authorMark Vitale <mvitale@sinenomine.net>
Tue, 8 May 2012 16:38:38 +0000 (12:38 -0400)
committerDerrick Brashear <shadow@dementix.org>
Sat, 12 May 2012 13:33:15 +0000 (06:33 -0700)
Fixes a few inconsistencies and bugs in some error messages.

Change-Id: Ic4971c4cc3a3aa3623ee0f13161fd7793d3acb19
Reviewed-on: http://gerrit.openafs.org/7387
Reviewed-by: Derrick Brashear <shadow@dementix.org>
Reviewed-by: Andrew Deason <adeason@sinenomine.net>
Reviewed-by: Michael Meffie <mmeffie@sinenomine.net>
Tested-by: BuildBot <buildbot@rampaginggeek.com>

src/volser/vos.c

index 27be7d6..0010a1b 100644 (file)
@@ -5538,7 +5538,7 @@ ConvertRO(struct cmd_syndesc *as, void *arock)
            PrintError("", code);
        else
            fprintf(STDERR, "Unknown volume ID or name '%s'\n",
-                   as->parms[0].items->data);
+                   as->parms[2].items->data);
        return -1;
     }
     if (as->parms[3].items)
@@ -5549,7 +5549,7 @@ ConvertRO(struct cmd_syndesc *as, void *arock)
        fprintf(STDERR,
                "Could not fetch the entry for volume %lu from VLDB\n",
                (unsigned long)volid);
-       PrintError("convertROtoRW", code);
+       PrintError("convertROtoRW ", vcode);
        return vcode;
     }