vol: make vol-bless buildable again 62/14462/2
authorMark Vitale <mvitale@sinenomine.net>
Mon, 7 Dec 2020 18:13:28 +0000 (13:13 -0500)
committerBenjamin Kaduk <kaduk@mit.edu>
Thu, 10 Dec 2020 19:27:05 +0000 (14:27 -0500)
The vol-bless utility is not built by default and so is subject to
bit-rot.  Thus commit 170dbb3ce301329ff127bb23fb588db31439ae8d 'rx: Use
opr queues' overlooked vol-bless.c when adding includes for users of
struct rx_queue.

Add the required #include <rx/rx_queue.h> so vol-bless builds again.

Note to maintainers: this change is only required for 1.8.x and later;
vol-bless builds fine in 1.6.x and earlier releases.

Change-Id: Ia0bb78e3e7dd74b2f65ac07707aced2c81aaa5d9
Reviewed-on: https://gerrit.openafs.org/14462
Tested-by: BuildBot <buildbot@rampaginggeek.com>
Reviewed-by: Cheyenne Wills <cwills@sinenomine.net>
Reviewed-by: Benjamin Kaduk <kaduk@mit.edu>

src/vol/vol-bless.c

index a28996f..6a2e4af 100644 (file)
@@ -15,6 +15,7 @@
 #include <afs/cmd.h>
 
 #include <rx/xdr.h>
+#include <rx/rx_queue.h>
 #include <afs/afsint.h>
 #include "nfs.h"
 #include "lock.h"