roken: configure checks for getaddrinfo and friends
authorMichael Meffie <mmeffie@sinenomine.net>
Sat, 11 Jan 2014 03:17:57 +0000 (22:17 -0500)
committerD Brashear <shadow@your-file-system.com>
Thu, 5 Jun 2014 11:19:29 +0000 (07:19 -0400)
Change-Id: Icb2ace89332024668c9dc4326b967a1015afc1e9
Reviewed-on: http://gerrit.openafs.org/11199
Tested-by: BuildBot <buildbot@rampaginggeek.com>
Reviewed-by: D Brashear <shadow@your-file-system.com>

acinclude.m4

index 9228ac2..ae8f1ed 100644 (file)
@@ -1597,7 +1597,11 @@ AC_REPLACE_FUNCS([ \
        err \
        errx \
        flock \
+       freeaddrinfo \
+       gai_strerror \
+       getaddrinfo \
        getdtablesize \
+       getnameinfo \
        getopt \
        getprogname \
        gettimeofday \