libafs: pointopoint not supported in ukernel
authorDerrick Brashear <shadow@dementix.org>
Mon, 16 Jul 2012 19:55:54 +0000 (15:55 -0400)
committerDerrick Brashear <shadow@dementix.org>
Tue, 17 Jul 2012 02:35:22 +0000 (19:35 -0700)
afs_server.c:1054: error: 'struct usr_in_ifaddr' has no member named 'ia_dstaddr'

well, for now, bye bye!

Change-Id: I3246a52e0bbdcfb92045de7e21febe0e65255db2
Reviewed-on: http://gerrit.openafs.org/7783
Tested-by: BuildBot <buildbot@rampaginggeek.com>
Reviewed-by: Derrick Brashear <shadow@dementix.org>

src/afs/afs_server.c

index 92d772a..9a34a14 100644 (file)
@@ -1048,7 +1048,7 @@ afsi_SetServerIPRank(struct srvAddr *sa, struct in_ifaddr *ifa)
                sa->sa_iprank = t;
        }
     }
-#ifdef  IFF_POINTOPOINT
+#if defined(IFF_POINTOPOINT) && !defined(UKERNEL)
     /* check for case #4 -- point-to-point link */
     if ((ifa->ia_ifp->if_flags & IFF_POINTOPOINT)
        && (SA2ULONG(IA_DST(ifa)) == ntohl(sa->sa_ip))) {