WINNT: Link butc against audit 18/13818/3
authorAndrew Deason <adeason@sinenomine.net>
Mon, 26 Aug 2019 23:14:48 +0000 (18:14 -0500)
committerBenjamin Kaduk <kaduk@mit.edu>
Thu, 29 Aug 2019 06:54:51 +0000 (02:54 -0400)
Since commit c43169fd (OPENAFS-SA-2018-001 Add auditing to butc server
RPC implementations), butc references symbols from audit. So add audit
to our libraries to link against, so we can link butc on WINNT.

Change-Id: I65f4d87085a8917c9b11d7c27b8e3902cd2a1c1c
Reviewed-on: https://gerrit.openafs.org/13818
Tested-by: Andrew Deason <adeason@sinenomine.net>
Reviewed-by: Benjamin Kaduk <kaduk@mit.edu>

src/butc/NTMakefile
src/tbutc/NTMakefile

index 719333c..70b89f8 100644 (file)
@@ -47,6 +47,7 @@ EXELIBS =\
         $(DESTDIR)\lib\afs\afscmd.lib \
         $(DESTDIR)\lib\afs\afscom_err.lib \
         $(DESTDIR)\lib\afs\afsutil.lib \
+        $(DESTDIR)\lib\afs\afsaudit.lib \
         $(DESTDIR)\lib\afs\afsusd.lib \
        $(DESTDIR)\lib\afs\afsprocmgmt.lib \
        $(DESTDIR)\lib\afs\afspioctl.lib \
index 3c991f3..a9b6009 100644 (file)
@@ -71,6 +71,7 @@ BUTCLIBS=$(DESTDIR)\lib\afs\afsbudb.lib  \
              $(DESTDIR)\lib\afsrxkad.lib \
             $(DESTDIR)\lib\afs\mtafsubik.lib \
              $(DESTDIR)\lib\afs\afsutil.lib \
+             $(DESTDIR)\lib\afs\afsaudit.lib \
              $(DESTDIR)\lib\afs\afsusd.lib \
             $(DESTDIR)\lib\afs\afspioctl.lib \
              $(DESTDIR)\lib\afs\afscmd.lib \