macos uninstall redux
authorDerrick Brashear <shadow@dementia.org>
Fri, 19 Mar 2010 05:13:26 +0000 (01:13 -0400)
committerDerrick Brashear <shadow@dementia.org>
Fri, 19 Mar 2010 05:15:24 +0000 (22:15 -0700)
the rest of the uninstall changes. git add, sigh

Change-Id: I69e4f4a870e08b1796b4546776e373f0a82e0e8e
Reviewed-on: http://gerrit.openafs.org/1594
Reviewed-by: Derrick Brashear <shadow@dementia.org>
Tested-by: Derrick Brashear <shadow@dementia.org>

src/packaging/MacOS/Uninstall

index 5364706..dabef2d 100755 (executable)
@@ -34,6 +34,7 @@ $gen_dirs = { };
     "/var/db/openafs/etc/cacheinfo",
     "/var/db/openafs/etc/ThisCell",
     "/var/db/openafs/etc/config/afsd.options",
+    "/var/db/openafs/etc/config/afs.conf",
     "/var/db/openafs/etc/CellServDB.save",
     "/var/db/openafs/etc/CellServDB.master.last",
     "/var/db/openafs/etc/CellServDB",