aklog: heimdal kvno is unsigned
authorDerrick Brashear <shadow@dementix.org>
Thu, 12 Apr 2012 21:35:27 +0000 (17:35 -0400)
committerDerrick Brashear <shadow@dementix.org>
Fri, 13 Apr 2012 03:13:38 +0000 (20:13 -0700)
heimdal's kvno is unsigned. comply.

Change-Id: I5960ec33dccb10ae2bbc121e231b6aa58fa17993
Reviewed-on: http://gerrit.openafs.org/7201
Tested-by: BuildBot <buildbot@rampaginggeek.com>
Reviewed-by: Jeffrey Altman <jaltman@secure-endpoints.com>
Reviewed-by: Chas Williams - CONTRACTOR <chas@cmf.nrl.navy.mil>
Reviewed-by: Derrick Brashear <shadow@dementix.org>

src/aklog/aklog.c

index efcdf5d..a4f3d4b 100644 (file)
@@ -1781,7 +1781,7 @@ get_credv5_akimpersonate(krb5_context context,
     EncTicketPart enc_tkt_reply[1];
     krb5_address address[30];
     krb5_addresses faddr[1];
-    int temp_vno[1];
+    unsigned int temp_vno[1];
     time_t temp_time[2];
 #else
     krb5_ticket ticket_reply[1];