volser: fix spurious strcat of volume extension.
authorMichael Meffie <mmeffie@sinenomine.net>
Fri, 28 Mar 2014 16:08:46 +0000 (17:08 +0100)
committerJeffrey Altman <jaltman@your-file-system.com>
Sat, 29 Mar 2014 00:45:02 +0000 (17:45 -0700)
Fix malformed merge error left over from
commit 4f9ec8396d1c7f12f8fa264cea7c255ce62b7b8d
where we converted strcat to strlcat.

Change-Id: Ibae3e09c8a659f4b084256b18ee5774f11fe9f8f
Reviewed-on: http://gerrit.openafs.org/10963
Reviewed-by: Jeffrey Altman <jaltman@your-file-system.com>
Tested-by: BuildBot <buildbot@rampaginggeek.com>

src/volser/vsprocs.c

index 6bd35d6..2083e8d 100644 (file)
@@ -3216,11 +3216,6 @@ GetTrans(struct nvldbentry *vldbEntryPtr, afs_int32 index,
            goto fail;
        }
 
-       if (tmpVolId)
-           strcat(volname, ".roclone");
-       else
-           strcat(volname, ".readonly");
-
        if (verbose) {
            fprintf(STDOUT,
                    "Creating new volume %lu on replication site %s: ",