redhat: move bosserver and fssync-debug man pages 01/12601/3 BP-openafs-stable-1_8_x
authorMichael Meffie <mmeffie@sinenomine.net>
Sat, 15 Apr 2017 00:38:27 +0000 (20:38 -0400)
committerBenjamin Kaduk <kaduk@mit.edu>
Sat, 5 Aug 2017 23:00:05 +0000 (19:00 -0400)
Move the bosserver and fssync-debug/dafssync-debug man pages to the
openafs-server package, which distributes those programs.

Change-Id: I9c84ad485834177fd43b28acd444d3d54c648cc8
Reviewed-on: https://gerrit.openafs.org/12601
Reviewed-by: Stephan Wiesand <stephan.wiesand@desy.de>
Reviewed-by: Benjamin Kaduk <kaduk@mit.edu>
Tested-by: Benjamin Kaduk <kaduk@mit.edu>

src/packaging/RedHat/openafs.spec.in

index 0b44f35..904738c 100644 (file)
@@ -1148,13 +1148,8 @@ dkms remove -m %{name} -v %{dkms_version} --rpm_safe_upgrade --all ||:
 %{_mandir}/man8/backup_*.*
 %{_mandir}/man8/bos.*
 %{_mandir}/man8/bos_*.*
-%{_mandir}/man8/bosserver.*
 %{_mandir}/man8/butc.*
-%{_mandir}/man8/dafssync-debug.*
-%{_mandir}/man8/dafssync-debug_*.*
 %{_mandir}/man8/fms.*
-%{_mandir}/man8/fssync-debug.*
-%{_mandir}/man8/fssync-debug_*.*
 %{_mandir}/man8/fstrace.*
 %{_mandir}/man8/fstrace_*.*
 %{_mandir}/man8/read_tape.*
@@ -1265,11 +1260,16 @@ dkms remove -m %{name} -v %{dkms_version} --rpm_safe_upgrade --all ||:
 %{_mandir}/man5/salvage.lock.*
 %{_mandir}/man5/tapeconfig.*
 %{_mandir}/man5/vldb.DB0.*
+%{_mandir}/man8/bosserver.*
 %{_mandir}/man8/buserver.*
 %{_mandir}/man8/fileserver.*
 %{_mandir}/man8/dafileserver.*
+%{_mandir}/man8/dafssync-debug.*
+%{_mandir}/man8/dafssync-debug_*.*
 %{_mandir}/man8/dasalvager.*
 %{_mandir}/man8/davolserver.*
+%{_mandir}/man8/fssync-debug.*
+%{_mandir}/man8/fssync-debug_*.*
 %{_mandir}/man8/prdb_check.*
 %{_mandir}/man8/ptserver.*
 %{_mandir}/man8/pt_util.*