man-pages: create the man3 subdirectory in prep-noistall 33/13533/2
authorKarl Behler <karl.behler@ipp.mpg.de>
Fri, 22 Mar 2019 11:22:05 +0000 (12:22 +0100)
committerBenjamin Kaduk <kaduk@mit.edu>
Fri, 22 Mar 2019 12:09:18 +0000 (08:09 -0400)
This should fix a build failure reported on the openafs-devel list
today.

Change-Id: I227922f78aaa614b73dd1f5c1c61116168fc0b69
Reviewed-on: https://gerrit.openafs.org/13533
Tested-by: BuildBot <buildbot@rampaginggeek.com>
Reviewed-by: Benjamin Kaduk <kaduk@mit.edu>

doc/man-pages/Makefile.in

index 587bed2..882dd48 100644 (file)
@@ -33,7 +33,7 @@ INSTALL_KAUTH = @INSTALL_KAUTH@
 prep-noinstall: Makefile
        rm -f man*/*.noinstall
        if [ "$(INSTALL_KAUTH)" = "no" ] ; then \
-               mkdir -p man1 man5 man8; \
+               mkdir -p man1 man3 man5 man8; \
                for M in $(KAUTH_MAN); do \
                        touch $$M.noinstall; \
                done; \