Windows: Fix trace messages in AFSSetEndOfFileInfo
authorJeffrey Altman <jaltman@your-file-system.com>
Sun, 25 Aug 2013 00:20:54 +0000 (20:20 -0400)
committerJeffrey Altman <jaltman@your-file-system.com>
Fri, 30 Aug 2013 19:11:04 +0000 (12:11 -0700)
The wrong function name was specified.

Change-Id: I820af87177b84120088a4bd2b60655e9b0f68b80
Reviewed-on: http://gerrit.openafs.org/10186
Tested-by: BuildBot <buildbot@rampaginggeek.com>
Reviewed-by: Jeffrey Altman <jaltman@your-file-system.com>

src/WINNT/afsrdr/kernel/lib/AFSFileInfo.cpp

index cbbfe63..8a02f74 100644 (file)
@@ -3926,7 +3926,7 @@ AFSSetEndOfFileInfo( IN PIRP Irp,
                 //
                 AFSDbgTrace(( AFS_SUBSYSTEM_LOCK_PROCESSING,
                               AFS_TRACE_LEVEL_VERBOSE,
-                              "AFSSetAllocationInfo Acquiring Fcb PagingIo lock %p EXCL %08lX\n",
+                             "AFSSetEndOfFileInfo Acquiring Fcb PagingIo lock %p EXCL %08lX\n",
                               &pFcb->NPFcb->PagingResource,
                               PsGetCurrentThread()));
 
@@ -3975,7 +3975,7 @@ AFSSetEndOfFileInfo( IN PIRP Irp,
             //
             AFSDbgTrace(( AFS_SUBSYSTEM_LOCK_PROCESSING,
                           AFS_TRACE_LEVEL_VERBOSE,
-                          "AFSSetAllocationInfo Acquiring Fcb PagingIo lock %p EXCL %08lX\n",
+                         "AFSSetEndOfFileInfo Acquiring Fcb PagingIo lock %p EXCL %08lX\n",
                           &pFcb->NPFcb->PagingResource,
                           PsGetCurrentThread()));