Enable dvolser and tvolser for FreeBSD
authorBen Kaduk <kaduk@mit.edu>
Wed, 13 Mar 2013 17:27:32 +0000 (13:27 -0400)
committerDerrick Brashear <shadow@your-file-system.com>
Mon, 25 Mar 2013 18:47:01 +0000 (11:47 -0700)
The top-level Makefile did not recurse into dvolser or tvolser for
FreeBSD.  They compile just fine, so enable them.

Change-Id: Id85e3a72f53b85e6b155b224268e2fe587fe3406
Reviewed-on: http://gerrit.openafs.org/9598
Reviewed-by: Andrew Deason <adeason@sinenomine.net>
Reviewed-by: Derrick Brashear <shadow@your-file-system.com>
Tested-by: BuildBot <buildbot@rampaginggeek.com>

Makefile.in

index 44d914a..d919375 100644 (file)
@@ -307,7 +307,7 @@ volser: cmd comerr usd kauth vlserver audit
 
 tvolser: project viced usd libafsrpc libafsauthent volser
        +@case ${SYS_NAME} in                                           \
-       *_darwin_*|alpha_dux*|sgi_*|sun*_5*|rs_aix*|*linux*|hp_ux11*|ia64_hpux*|*[no]bsd*)   \
+       *_darwin_*|alpha_dux*|sgi_*|sun*_5*|rs_aix*|*linux*|hp_ux11*|ia64_hpux*|*[nof]bsd*)   \
                ${COMPILE_PART1} tvolser ${COMPILE_PART2} ;;            \
        *)                                                              \
                echo Not building MT volser for ${SYS_NAME} ;;          \
@@ -315,7 +315,7 @@ tvolser: project viced usd libafsrpc libafsauthent volser
 
 dvolser: project viced usd libafsrpc libafsauthent volser
        +@case ${SYS_NAME} in                                           \
-       *_darwin_*|alpha_dux*|sgi_*|sun*_5*|rs_aix*|*linux*|hp_ux11*|ia64_hpux*|*[no]bsd*)   \
+       *_darwin_*|alpha_dux*|sgi_*|sun*_5*|rs_aix*|*linux*|hp_ux11*|ia64_hpux*|*[nof]bsd*)   \
                ${COMPILE_PART1} dvolser ${COMPILE_PART2} ;;            \
        *)                                                              \
                echo Not building DAFS volser for ${SYS_NAME} ;;          \