libafsrpc: Add new XDR symbols to exports
authorSimon Wilkinson <sxw@inf.ed.ac.uk>
Thu, 22 Jul 2010 14:22:09 +0000 (15:22 +0100)
committerDerrick Brashear <shadow@dementia.org>
Tue, 17 Aug 2010 13:21:37 +0000 (06:21 -0700)
Add the new XDR symbols which we've recently introduced to the
exports list so they can be used from the shared libraries

Change-Id: Iadc038ad36a673fc71f31eed32ef8979343791e9
Reviewed-on: http://gerrit.openafs.org/2579
Reviewed-by: Derrick Brashear <shadow@dementia.org>
Tested-by: Derrick Brashear <shadow@dementia.org>

src/shlibafsrpc/libafsrpc.map

index 6a45ce2..0bf44e8 100755 (executable)
        afs_xdr_array;
        afs_xdr_bytes;
        afs_xdr_char;
+       afs_xdr_enum;
        afs_xdr_free;
        afs_xdr_int;
        afs_xdr_opaque;
        afs_xdr_short;
        afs_xdr_string;
        afs_xdr_vector;
+       afs_xdrmem_create;
+       xdrlen_create;
     local:
        *;
 };