doc: fix typo in fs setacl
authorMichael Meffie <mmeffie@sinenomine.net>
Thu, 23 Jan 2014 01:23:29 +0000 (20:23 -0500)
committerKen Dreyer <ktdreyer@ktdreyer.com>
Thu, 23 Jan 2014 01:51:12 +0000 (17:51 -0800)
Fix typo in the dropbox section where 'l' was referred
to as 'read', not 'lookup'.

Change-Id: I6429c125f0561a1b5d4e7816930988ac1b347be7
Reviewed-on: http://gerrit.openafs.org/10750
Tested-by: BuildBot <buildbot@rampaginggeek.com>
Reviewed-by: Ken Dreyer <ktdreyer@ktdreyer.com>

doc/man-pages/pod1/fs_setacl.pod

index 4da7980..1e317f5 100644 (file)
@@ -212,7 +212,7 @@ ignored.
 
 =head1 DROPBOXES
 
-If an accessing user has the C<l> (read) and C<i> (insert) permissions
+If an accessing user has the C<l> (lookup) and C<i> (insert) permissions
 on a directory, but not the C<w> (write) and/or C<r> (read) permissions,
 the user is implicitly granted the ability to write and/or read any file
 they create in that directory, until they close the file. This is to