viced: Don't VTakeOffline_r without glock
authorAndrew Deason <adeason@sinenomine.net>
Mon, 16 May 2011 20:16:30 +0000 (15:16 -0500)
committerDerrick Brashear <shadow@dementia.org>
Mon, 16 May 2011 23:20:52 +0000 (16:20 -0700)
We don't have the volume glock, so don't call _r functions.

Change-Id: I7779412fdf1333941d320234e64000dfbfed0f4f
Reviewed-on: http://gerrit.openafs.org/4669
Reviewed-by: Derrick Brashear <shadow@dementia.org>
Tested-by: BuildBot <buildbot@rampaginggeek.com>

src/viced/afsfileprocs.c

index b2dac04..046aed2 100644 (file)
@@ -1397,7 +1397,7 @@ DeleteTarget(Vnode * parentptr, Volume * volptr, Vnode ** targetptr,
        return (EINVAL);
 
     if (CheckLength(volptr, parentptr, -1)) {
-       VTakeOffline_r(volptr);
+       VTakeOffline(volptr);
        return VSALVAGE;
     }
 
@@ -1814,7 +1814,7 @@ Alloc_NewVnode(Vnode * parentptr, DirHandle * dir, Volume * volptr,
 
     if (CheckLength(volptr, parentptr, -1)) {
        VAdjustDiskUsage(&temp, volptr, -BlocksPreallocatedForVnode, 0);
-       VTakeOffline_r(volptr);
+       VTakeOffline(volptr);
        return VSALVAGE;
     }