Include limits.h for FBSD
authorBen Kaduk <kaduk@mit.edu>
Wed, 31 Mar 2010 03:35:13 +0000 (23:35 -0400)
committerDerrick Brashear <shadow@dementia.org>
Wed, 31 Mar 2010 10:39:34 +0000 (03:39 -0700)
Needed to pick up INT_MAX in the KERNEL case, for stopping the
XDR madness, among other things.

Change-Id: Ibcf2681b450f6a3603418991951f5144ab677d28
Reviewed-on: http://gerrit.openafs.org/1674
Reviewed-by: Simon Wilkinson <sxw@inf.ed.ac.uk>
Reviewed-by: Derrick Brashear <shadow@dementia.org>
Tested-by: Derrick Brashear <shadow@dementia.org>

src/afs/sysincludes.h

index b914956..2cda2a1 100644 (file)
@@ -230,6 +230,10 @@ typedef unsigned short etap_event_t;
 # include "h/socketvar.h"
 # include "h/protosw.h"
 
+# if defined(AFS_FBSD_ENV)
+#  include "limits.h"
+# endif
+
 # if defined(AFS_SGI_ENV) || defined(AFS_HPUX_ENV) || defined(AFS_SUN5_ENV) || defined(AFS_FBSD_ENV)
 #  include "h/dirent.h"
 #  ifdef       AFS_SUN5_ENV