libafsauthent: export ugen_ClientInit* 30/13130/2
authorBenjamin Kaduk <kaduk@mit.edu>
Sun, 27 May 2018 21:23:16 +0000 (16:23 -0500)
committerBenjamin Kaduk <kaduk@mit.edu>
Fri, 8 Jun 2018 13:13:15 +0000 (09:13 -0400)
Windows was only exporting the bare version and not the Cell/Flags/Server
versions; Unix was exporting none of them.

These routines for obtaining a ubik client are more generic than the
historical (and already exported) ubik_ClientInit routine, allowing for
the use of an alternative configuration directory, additional flags,
and the like.

Change-Id: I6577ef5f95d2b801c049befa9fddd3b605ff80f5
Reviewed-on: https://gerrit.openafs.org/13130
Tested-by: BuildBot <buildbot@rampaginggeek.com>
Reviewed-by: Michael Meffie <mmeffie@sinenomine.net>
Reviewed-by: Benjamin Kaduk <kaduk@mit.edu>

src/libafsauthent/afsauthent.def
src/libafsauthent/libafsauthent.la.sym

index a876dc5..5395d0a 100644 (file)
@@ -203,3 +203,6 @@ EXPORTS
         token_replaceToken                             @202
         token_setPag                                   @203
         token_setRxkadViceId                           @204
+        ugen_ClientInitCell                            @205
+        ugen_ClientInitFlags                           @206
+        ugen_ClientInitServer                          @207
index 68eaabf..67128b7 100644 (file)
@@ -147,3 +147,7 @@ ubik_PR_SetFieldsEntry
 ubik_PR_SetMax
 ubik_PR_UpdateEntry
 ubik_PR_WhereIsIt
+ugen_ClientInit
+ugen_ClientInitCell
+ugen_ClientInitFlags
+ugen_ClientInitServer